

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

How to accelerate the transformation of global industry into a net-zero world?

Industrial transformation in a context of new global uncertainties, dependencies and increasing competition

HIGH-LEVEL FORUM | March 19th to March 22nd, 2023

Nils	Aldag	Sunfire GmbH	Chief Executive Officer
Rainer	Baake	Climate Neutrality Foundation	Managing Director
Lavinia	Bauerochse	Deutsche Bank	Managing Director Head of ESG Corporate Bank
Dr. Camilla	Bausch	Ecologic	Scientific & Executive Director
Matthias	Berninger	Bayer	Global Head of Public Affairs & Sustainability
Dr. Tobias	Bischof- Niemz	Enertrag	Head of Corporate Business Development
Sara	Edmonson	Fortescue Future Industries	GM Regional Lead Europe & UK
Saliem	Fakir	African Climate Foundation	Executive Director
Dr. Christine	Falken- Großer	Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Climate Action (Germany)	Head of Division
Anand	Gopal	Energy Innovation	Executive Director, Policy Research
Dr. Patrick	Graichen	Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Climate Action (Germany)	State Secretary
Regine	Günther	Climate Neutrality Foundation	Managing Director
Dr. Erk Thorsten	Heyen	Wacker Chemie AG	Senior Vice-President
Dr. Christian	Hochfeld	Agora Verkehrswende	Director
Ingrid- Gabriela	Hoven	GIZ	Managing Director
Ditte	Juul- Jørgensen	DG Energy (EU Commission)	Director-General
Linda	Kalcher	Strategic Perspectives	Executive Director
Steffen	Kampeter	BDA	Chief Executive
Stefan	Kapferer	50 Hertz	Chief Executive Officer
Jin Young	Kim	CIFF	Director, Climate (Southeast Asia)



Bernhard	Kluttig	Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Climate Action (Germany)	Director General Industrial Policy
Dr. Markus	Krebber	RWE AG	Chief Executive Officer
Esra	Küçük	Allianz Foundation	Chief Executive Officer
Carlos	Lange	Fortescue Future Industrie	President, Europe & UK
Dr. Bernhard	Lorentz	Climate Neutrality Foundation	Chair of the Advisory Board
Dr. Felix	Matthes	Öko-Institut	Research Coordinator for Energy & Climate policy
Dr. Sabine	Mauderer	Bundesbank	Member of the Executive Board
Simone	Menne	American Chamber of Commerce Germany	President
Dr. Steffen	Meyer	Federal Chancellery (Germany)	Director General Economic, Financial and Climate Policy
Erika	Mink- Zaghloul	Thyssenkrupp Steel Europe AG	Head of Governmental & Regulatory Affairs
James	Mnyupe	Government of the Republic of Namibia	Economic Advisor to the President/Green Hydrogen Commissioner
Jennifer	Morgan	Federal Foreign Office (Germany)	State Secretary & Special Envoy for International Climate Action
Dr. Anna	Müller- Debus	Climate Imperative Foundation & Allianz Foundation	EU Initiative Director / Director European Climate Hub
Omar	Paganini	Government of the Republic of Uruguay	Minister of Industry, Energy and Mining
Dr. Pradeep	Philipp	Deloitte Access Economics	Lead Partner
Silja	Pieh	AUDI	Chief Strategy Officer
Lars-Hendrik	Röller	Blackrock	Leader Transition Investing Advisory Council
Dr. Karsten	Sach	Climate Neutrality Foundation	Member of the Advisory Board
Wolfgang	Schmidt	Federal Chancellery	Head of the Federal Chancellery & Minister for Special Affairs
Philippa	Sigl- Glöckner	Dezernat Zukunft	Director
Dr. Philipp	Steinberg	Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Climate Action (Germany)	Director General Economic Stabilization and Energy Security
Achim	Steiner	UNDP	Administrator
Frauke	Thies	Agora Energiewende	Executive Director
Gerald	Traufetter	Der Spiegel	Journalist
Kurt	Vanden- berghe	DG Climate Action (EU Commission)	Director-General